Skip to content

Ravine Stairs

August 3, 2011

Tuesday, June 22, 2010

So today it looked like it was going to pour rain but I wanted to try to squeeze in something quick before the start of the school day. I’ve been pretty stressed the last couple of months and I felt amazing after 3min35sec of this stress release. I don’t normally do workouts this short in duration but it is better than nothing!
As for my technique, I have none 🙂 I have never attempted these stairs head-first before. It took me at least a minute to adjust to the decline and figure out what to do with my legs. I tried hard to keep my butt down but as you can see in places this was challenging and I didn’t always sustain it. A point to be corrected next time.

Overall it was super fun. Special thanks to Emilete – my videographer. The best part was that there was a downpour of rain within minutes of me completing this.

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

