Skip to content

Tuna Salad Wraps

August 3, 2011

Nothing feels better then starting my week prepared! I’ve got some good paleo choices lined up which means a week of awesome eating! This was something I created by basically throwing together what I found in my fridge and cupboard.

Tuna Salad Wraps
1 can of RainCoast Trading Company White Albacore Tuna

2 celery stalks chopped

1 small avocado diced

1 tbsp homemade mayo

1/4 small onion finely chopped

Ground black pepper to taste

I then took my salad mix and divided it between 4 green lettuce leaves and wrapped them as seen below:

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

